提升您的在线形象

与更多客户互动。 加强您的品牌。 得到结果。

Boostez votre présence en ligne

Trouvez plus de clients. Développez votre marque.

Pixel Executive 是一家提供全方位服务的数字机构。 无论是简单的宣传册网站、多语言网站、电子商务网站,还是使用最相关的数字营销方法,我们都可以帮助您建立业务和品牌。

我们的团队得到了值得信赖的专家网络的支持,例如撰稿人、翻译和 SEO 专家。 无论您对设计、内容营销或网站维护有什么要求,我们都会在每一步为您提供支持。

多语言网站

提升您的国际品牌,增加您的海外客户群,并通过在国外市场上的知名度来增加收入。

自定义网页设计

通过我们的定制宣传册和电子商务网站吸引和吸引潜在客户和客户,这些网站专为您的业务量身定制,并设计用于所有设备。

网站维护

保持您的网站平稳运行,监控安全性和性能,定期更新和备份并修复任何问题。

网上营销

帮助您通过相关的在线渠道推广您的业务,并确保您明智地花费预算。

我们帮助您发展跨境业务

从了解您的业务目标到确定进入市场的最佳途径,我们在流程的每一步都将我们的项目目标与您保持一致。 我们所有的努力都是为了帮助您发展业务!

如果您的业务在国际上运营,或者您希望增加国外市场的收入,那么我们可以提供帮助。 我们建立多语言网站,以提升您的全球影响力并帮助您在新市场获得业务。

如果“新网站简洁、现代和简单,我们对结果感到满意。沟通非常好,尽管我们最初努力,但随着过程的进行,我们觉得需要进行一些更改和修正,可能对 设计师们很沮丧,但斯特林和 Pixel 团队非常乐于助人,并通过一切努力为我们留下了我们想要的结果。”

Edward Dry, Managing Director, GC Capital

Boost your online presence

Engage with more customers. Strengthen your brand. Get results.

Boost your online presence

Engage with more customers. Strengthen your brand. Get results.

Pixel Executive is a full-service Digital Agency. Whether for a simple brochure website, a multilingual website, an e-commerce site, or using the most relevant digital marketing methods, we are here to help you build your business and your brand.

Our team is supported by a network of trusted specialists such as copywriters, translators, and experts in SEO.  Whatever your requirement for design, content marketing, or website maintenance, we support you every step of the way.

Multilingual Websites

Strengthen your international brand, increase your overseas client base, and gain incremental revenue by becoming visible in foreign markets.

Web Design and Branding

Engage and capture prospects and clients with our custom brochure and E-Commerce sites, tailored to your brand and designed to work on all devices.

Website Maintenance

Keeping your website running smoothly, monitoring security and performance, regular updates and backups and fixing any issues that may arise.

Digital Marketing

Get your site found through Google Ads (PPC)and improve your online presence and ranking with Search Engine Optimisation (SEO) and Content Marketing.

We build gateways to business development.

We align our project objectives with you during every step in the process, from understanding your business goals to identifying the best routes to market. All our efforts are geared towards helping you grow your business!

 

If your business operates internationally or you are looking to increase revenue in foreign markets, then we can help. We build multilingual websites that will boost your global presence and help you gain business in new markets.

"The new website is crisp, modern and straightforward and we are delighted with the results. Communication was excellent and despite our initial endeavors, as the process was on going we felt the need to make a number of alterations and amendments, probably much to the designers frustration but Stirling and the Pixel team were very accommodating and worked through everything to leave us with the result we wanted."
Edward Dry, Managing Director, GC Capital